Settings

Profile & privacy

Privacy (all off by default)

Emails

Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.


Meeting reminders

Sponsors & friends

Invite people who support your recovery. If you turn it on for them, they'll get a short email on your milestone days with a link to leave you a note. You approve every note.

They'll get one short welcome email with an unsubscribe link. We never sell or share their email.

Your data

Download everything we store about you, or delete it all. Deletion is permanent.